CONTACT US

We are waiting to hear from you

If you would like to know more about PPS Mutual or to become a PPS Mutual Accredited Adviser, please get in touch with your local State Manager. See details below:

 

.

Brian Pillemer

Director of Distribution

email: bpillemer@ppsmutual.com.au

telephone: 0409 042 705

Sabrina Walmsley

State Manager NSW/ACT

email: swalmsley@ppsmutual.com.au

telephone: 0417 132 088

Stuart Meyers

Business Development Manager NSW/ACT

email: smeyers@ppsmutual.com.au

telephone: 0401 105 561

Shadia Kouzma

State Manager VIC/TAS

email: skouzma@ppsmutual.com.au

telephone: 0421 127 403

Steven Salter

State Manager WA/SA

email: ssalter@ppsmutual.com.au

telephone: 0488 080 040

Robyn Faber

Business Development Manager SA

email: rfaber@ppsmutual.com.au

telephone: 0434 387 551

Richard Hopwood

State Manager QLD/NT

email: rhopwood@ppsmutual.com.au

telephone: 0432 855 294

Arthur Tang

Business Development Manager QLD/NT

email: atang@ppsmutual.com.au

telephone: 0418 673 560